WONDERLAND Official Book Trailer

My favorite month is October, and not just because it’s pumpkin spice latte season. There are so many things to love about October – the changing colors of the leaves, the crispness in the air, Canadian Thanksgiving, Halloween . . . But my favorite thing...

Welcome to Wonderland!

Welcome to Wonderland! Or as we like to call it, Funderland! There’s something here for everyone Whether you’re three years old or eighty years young Stay, play, and have a great day! That’s the Wonderland way! Fans of Chelsea Cain and Lisa Gardner...

WONDERLAND is coming…

I’ve been very, very, very lucky with my covers so far, but I gotta say, I think my publisher hit it out of the park with this one. Coming October 5! (Though it’s possible the date may be pushed back because of me… actually, the baby. Yes, okay,...

Tids and bits

A couple of cool things happened this week: CBS Local (all 24 CBS markets!) did a roundup of “Dark and Twisted Thrillers for Fans of GONE GIRL”, and THE BUTCHER was one of the six they selected! and… My post on the Insecure Writer’s Support...